Facebook twitter instagram
Album Entertainment Movies Biography Sports Technology Education Blogging Tips

Upload Your Song For Free

[Album] Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom
By on January 26th, 2021. Album


[Album] Dunsin Oyekan - The Gospel Of The Kingdom

Spirit-filled Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter, Dunsin Oyekan, has finally released a new album with 16 tracks for worshipers in churches, ministries, and fellowship to flow with and communicate through it with God.

Dunsin who is also known for playing the bass guitar skillfully released the album titled “The Gospel of the Kingdom” and gotten from Mathew 24:14.

Some of the tracks in the new album have been a blessing to worshipers over the weeks, while some have declared the sound as their anthem for the season.

I do believe that this album would transform life as the lyrics of the song are deep and spirit-filled.

Enjoy Dunsin Oyekan – ‘The Gospel Of The Kingdom’ below.

Listen Below:-


1. Worship Your Maker | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. More Than A Song | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Forever | DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Fragrance Of Fire | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Advantage | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Blood And The Name | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fellowship To Partnership | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. To Know You | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. At All Cost | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. I’ll Be Here | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. The Difference | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. You Remain The Same | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Your Goodness | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. The Anthem ft. (Jerry Eze) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. With Joy | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.