Facebook twitter instagram
Album Entertainment Biography Sport Technology Movies

Upload Your Song For Free

[Album] Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again
By on April 1st, 2021. Album


[Album] Nathaniel Bassey - Hallelujah Again
[Album] Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again

Gospel music minister and pastor, Nathaniel Bassey release a brand new album titled “Hallelujah Again.”

The new album is a 14-track album referenced to the book of Revelation 19:3, “And again they said, Alleluia And her smoke rose up forever and ever.”

Nathaniel Bassey, who is popular with his midnight call to worship, praise, and prayer sessions tagged “Hallelujah Challenge,” captures some very popular praise and worship songs in this latest offering.

The album features some previously released singles such as; “Olorun Agbaye” featuring Chandler Moore and Oba, “I Love You & Ama Medley,” and “Call On Me.”



1.  Sound Of Trumpet | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yahweh Yahweh (feat. Sinach) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. What A Saviour | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I Remember | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. So Good (feat. Ada Ehi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olorun Agbaye (feat. Chandler Moore & Oba) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Righteous One (feat. Victoria Orenze) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hungry For You | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. True To Your Word (feat. Grace Omesebi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Call On Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kiss Me Again (Songs Of Solomon 1:2) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. I Love You / Ama Medley | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Hallelujah Challenge Worship Medley | DOWNLOAD MP3

Spread the love

About Author

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.