That is to tell workers, college students and members of the Delta State College (DELSU) neighborhood that the administration has launched the accredited tutorial calendar for the primary and second semester, 2021/2022 tutorial session.

DELSU Educational Calendar

APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2021/2022 SESSION FIRST SEMESTER

DATE & ACTIVITIES

Sunday, January 9, 2022 Recent college students resume on Campus

Monday, January 10, 2022 Medicals and screening of contemporary college students start

Sunday, January 23, 2022 Previous college students return to campus

Monday, January 24, 2022 Registration of programs for previous and contemporary college students begins

Monday, January 24, 2022 Lectures for previous and contemporary college students start

Wed, February 14 – Friday, February 18, 2022 Orientation for contemporary college students

Saturday, February 19, 2022 Matriculation of contemporary college students

Friday, March 4, 2022 Finish of Utility for resumption of research

Sunday, March 20, 2022 Registration of programs for previous and contemporary college students finish

Monday, March 21, 2022 – Sunday, April 3, 2022 Late Registration of programs (penalty charges for late registration have to be paid)

Friday, April 8, 2022 Final day for including and deletion of programs

Friday, April 8, 2022 Momentary withdrawal/deferment ends

Monday, April 4, 2022 – Friday, April 18, 2022 Final day for submission of steady evaluation (CA)Scores

Friday, April 8, 2022 Lectures finish

Monday, April 12 – Friday, April 15, 2022 Revision

Monday, April 18, 2022 First Semester examinations start

Friday, Might 6, 2022 First Semester examinations finish

Saturday, Might 7 – Saturday, Might 21, 2022 First Semester Break/Marking of examination scripts

APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2021/2022 SESSION SECOND SEMESTER

DATE & ACTIVITIES

Sunday, Might 22, 2022 All college students return to campus

Monday, Might 23, 2022 Lectures start

Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29, 2022 Submission of steady evaluation (CA) Scores

Friday, August 5, 2022 Lectures finish

Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 12, 2022 Revision

Monday, August 15, 2022 Second Semester examinations start

Thursday, September 2, 2022 Second Semester examinations finish

Saturday, Sept. 3 – Sunday, September 16, 2022 Marking of scripts/Departmental Board conferences on scores

Monday, September 19, 2022 Launch of second-semester examinations scores

Monday, Sept. 19 – Friday, October 7, 2022 Compilation of second-semester consequence for Senate consideration

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Consideration of second-semester outcomes by Senate

Thursday, October 27, 2022 LONG VACATION

Word: Importing of First Semester scores shall not be later than Wednesday, June 15, 2022, as Senate is anticipated to think about identical on Wednesday, June 29, 2022.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.